MTV Announces First Round of Presenters for 2012 Movie Awards

The 2012 MTV Movie Awards are a little less than a month away and while voting continues (see nominees here), MTV has just announced the first round of presenters for the annual movie love fest. 

Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield from “The Amazing Spider-Man”; Kristen Stewart, Chris Hemsworth, Charlize Theron from “Snow White and the Huntsman”; Michael Fassbender from “Prometheus”; Mila Kunis and Mark Wahlberg from “Ted” will all be in house to hand out the coveted Golden Popcorn awards.

Voting is now open at and tune in on Sunday, June 3rd at 9pm ET on MTV.

One Comment

  1. […] Brand will join the already announced musical guest fun. and presenters like Kirsten Stewart, Chris Hemsworth, Mila Kunis, Emma Stone and more. […]

Comments are closed.