Winter/Spring 2014 TV Premiere Dates. See When You’re Favorite Shows Return.

There are officially two more months left for 2013 and the Fall TV season which means shows are going to start revealing their big plots for November sweeps followed by a either a holiday show or a big cliffhanger before airing their fall or mid-season finales.  Many networks announced today when currently running shows will be returning and new series will be premiering for the Spring 2014 TV season.

Below is the first round of shows broken out by network then month with broadcast channels on page 1 and cable channels on page 2.  Be sure to bookmark this post as we’ll be updating it as new dates become announced.

**denotes a new series premiere

ABC

JANUARY

Thursday, Jan. 2

8-10 p.m. The Taste
10-11 p.m. The Assets**

Monday, JAN. 6
8-10 p.m. The Bachelor

Tuesday, JAN. 7
10-11 p.m. Killer Women**

Wednesday, JAN. 15
8:30-9 p.m. Suburgatory

Sunday, Jan. 26

8 p.m.: The Bachelor: Sean and Catherine’s Wedding

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, Feb. 26

9:30-10 p.m.    Mixology**

10 p.m.: Nashville – spring premiere

Thursday, Feb. 27

9 p.m.: Grey’s Anatomy – spring premiere

10 p.m.: Scandal – spring premiere

MARCH

Sunday, March 2

8:30 p.m.: Academy Awards

Sunday, March 9

8 p.m.: Once Upon a Time – spring premiere

9 p.m.:Resurrection** (New Time)

10 p.m.: Revenge – spring premiere – NOTE: Time Change

CBS

JANUARY

Wednesday, Jan. 8

9 p.m.: The People’s Choice Awards

Sunday, Jan. 26

8 p.m.: Grammy Awards

FEBRUARY

Monday, Feb. 24

10 p.m.: Intelligence**

JUNE

Sunday, June 8

8 p.m.: Tony Awards

FOX

JANUARY

Monday, Jan. 6

8:00 p.m.: Almost Human

9:00 p.m.: Sleepy Hollow

Friday, Jan. 10

9:30 p.m.: Enlisted**

Saturday, Jan. 11

11 p.m.: Animation Domination High-Def – Lucas Bros. Moving Co., Golan the Insatiable**

Wednesday, Jan. 15

8 p.m.: American Idol

Sunday, Jan. 19

10 p.m.: Rake**

Monday, Jan. 20

8:00 p.m.: Sleepy Hollow (Season Finale; Special Time)

9 p.m.: The Following

Tuesday, Jan. 28

9:30 p.m.: The Mindy Project (Winter Finale)

FEBRUARY

Sunday, Feb. 2

6:30 p.m.: Super Bow XLVIII

10 p.m.: New Girl – Super Bowl episode

10:30 p.m.: Brooklyn Nine-Nine – Super Bowl episode

Tuesday, Feb. 18

8:00 p.m.: American Idol (Special Night)

Tuesday, Feb. 25

8:00 p.m.: Glee (Spring Premiere/New Night & Time)

APRIL

Tuesday, April 1

9:00 p.m.: The Mindy Project (Spring Premiere)

NBC

JANUARY

Thursday, Jan. 2

8 p.m.: Community

Wednesday, Jan. 8

10 p.m.: Chicago PD**

Thursday, Jan. 9

8:30 p.m.: Parks and Recreation

Sunday, Jan. 12

8 p.m.: Golden Globe Awards

FEBRUARY

Thursday, Feb. 6

8 p.m.: 2014 Olympic Winter Games begin

Monday, Feb. 24

8 p.m.: The Voice

11:35 p.m.: The Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon

12:35 a.m.: Late Night With Seth Meyers

The CW

JANUARY

Thursday, Jan. 16

8 p.m.: Critics’ Choice Movie Awards

Click Here for Cable Channel Spring 2014 Premiere Dates 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Comments are closed.